Purnama

Astasugandha Smudge Stick

€11

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hand-rolled incense made from selected medicinal plants and aromatic spices, to promote health. Effect: Balancing and calming the mind. Handmade in Nepal according to ancient traditional formulas. As a holder, you can buy one of our ceramic handsto match your incense.

Astasugandha is a nepalese rope incense made from pure medicinal herbs which are then hand rolled in high quality handmade lokta paper. Each rope incense is hand rolled carefully. Rope incense making is a special technique used in Nepal and the Himalayas, where this process is passed from generation to generation.

This traditional nepalese rope incense is generally used in daily rituals and meditation. The incense is prepared with all natural ingredients: herbs, spices and aromatic tree barks, which are all blended together to create a high quality product.

Astasugandha is a blend of 8 different natural herbs, used to balance and calm the mind. It contains pure Himalayan herbs: a mixture of juniper, agarwood, chamomile, kuth, sal tree, vetiver, yarrow and camphor.

The incense is prepared from selected medicinal herbs & aromatic spices, and is completely natural and safe. Handmade in accordance with ancient traditional formulas.

Astasugandha

This product is made fully by hand and the whole process takes place in Nepal. The package contains between 45-50 rope incense.

Hold the smudge stick at a slight angle and light it. Allow a moment for the flame to catch, then blow it out.
Let it burn in an incense holder.

Warning:

  • Never leave a lit incense alone whilst burning
  • Do not use on exposed surfaces as may cause Ash burns and staining
  • Clean incense holders regularly to prevent staining
  • Keep away from children
  • Please do not burn incense if pregnant or have breathing problems
  • Please insure incense is extinguished completely and properly before putting away
Austria:
  • Standard shipping costs 4,90 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Standard Shipping - Free is free of charge for orders over 50,00 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Express delivery can be selected for 12,00 € when completing your order. Your package will arrive within 1-3 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.
Germany:
  • Standard shipping up to 80,00 € costs 7,90 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Standard Shipping - Free is free of charge for orders over 80,00 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.
EU*:
  • Standard shipping up to 100,00 € costs 10,90 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Standard Shipping - Free is free of charge for orders over 100,00 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 business days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.
Poland:
  • Standard shipping costs 11.90 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 business days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.

* Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary

.

    Könnte dir auch gefallen

    Zuletzt angesehen

Purnama Rituals

Astasugandha Seil Weihrauch Räucherstäbchen

€11

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Handgerollter Weihrauch aus ausgewählten Heilpflanzen und aromatischen Gewürzen, zur Förderung der Gesundheit. Wirkung: Ausgleich und Beruhigung des Geistes. Handgefertigt in Nepal nach alten traditionellen Formeln. Als Halterung kannst du passend zu deinem Räucherwerk eine unserer Keramik Hände kaufen.

Astasugandha ist ein nepalesisches Seil Weihrauch aus reinen Heilkräutern, die dann von Hand in hoher Qualität handgemachte lokta Papier gerollt werden. Jedes Seil Weihrauch wird sorgfältig von Hand gerollt. Die Herstellung von Seil-Räucherstäbchen ist eine spezielle Technik, die in Nepal und im Himalaya verwendet wird, wo dieser Prozess von Generation zu Generation weitergegeben wird.

Dieses traditionelle nepalesische Seil-Räucherwerk wird im Allgemeinen bei täglichen Ritualen und Meditation verwendet. Der Weihrauch wird mit allen natürlichen Zutaten zubereitet: Kräuter, Gewürze und aromatische Baumrinden, die alle zusammen gemischt werden, um ein hochwertiges Produkt zu schaffen.

Astasugandha ist eine Mischung aus 8 verschiedenen natürlichen Kräutern, die zum Ausgleich und zur Beruhigung des Geistes verwendet werden. Es enthält reine Himalaya-Kräuter: eine Mischung aus Wacholder, Agarholz, Kamille, Kuth, Salbaum, Vetiver, Schafgarbe und Kampfer.

Der Weihrauch wird aus ausgewählten Heilkräutern und aromatischen Gewürzen hergestellt und ist völlig natürlich und sicher. Handgefertigt nach alten traditionellen Formeln.

Astasugandha

Dieses Produkt wird vollständig in Handarbeit hergestellt und der gesamte Prozess findet in Nepal statt. Die Packung enthält zwischen 45-50 Räucherstäbchen.

Halten Sie das Räucherstäbchen leicht schräg und zünden Sie es an. Warten Sie einen Moment, bis die Flamme sich fängt, und blasen Sie sie dann aus.
Lassen Sie es in einem Räucherstäbchenhalter brennen.

Warnung:

  • Lassen Sie ein angezündetes Räucherstäbchen niemals alleine brennen
  • Nicht auf freiliegenden Oberflächen verwenden, da dies Ascheverbrennungen und Flecken verursachen kann
  • Reinigen Sie Räucherstäbchenhalter regelmäßig, um Fleckenbildung zu vermeiden
  • Von Kindern fernhalten
  • Bitte brennen Sie keine Räucherstäbchen, wenn Sie schwanger sind oder Atemprobleme haben
  • Bitte stellen Sie sicher, dass das Räucherwerk vollständig und ordnungsgemäß gelöscht ist, bevor Sie es weglegen
Österreich:
  • Standard Versand kostet 4,90 € und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Standard Versand - Kostenlos ist ab einem Bestellwert von 50,00 € kostenfrei und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Expressversand kannst du beim Abschluss der Bestellung für 12,00 € auswählen. Dein Paket kommt damit innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Rückgabe oder Umtausch eines Artikels könnten nicht einfacher sein. Probiere deine bestellten Artikel bequem von zu Hause aus an und teile uns mittels Rückgabe Formular innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit, wenn du einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe bestellen oder einen Umtausch beantragen möchtest. Bei der Rückgabe von Schmuckwaren werden diese aus hygienischen Gründen nur originalverpackt und ungetragen von uns entgegengenommen.
Deutschland:
  • Standard Versand bis 100€ kostet 7,90 € und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Standard Versand - Kostenlos ist ab einem Bestellwert von 100,00 € kostenfrei und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Rückgabe oder Umtausch eines Artikels könnten nicht einfacher sein. Probiere deine bestellten Artikel bequem von zu Hause aus an und teile uns mittels Rückgabe Formular innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit, wenn du einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe bestellen oder einen Umtausch beantragen möchtest. Bei der Rückgabe von Schmuckwaren werden diese aus hygienischen Gründen nur originalverpackt und ungetragen von uns entgegengenommen.
Polen:
  • Standard Versand kostet 11,90 € und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Rückgabe oder Umtausch eines Artikels könnten nicht einfacher sein. Probiere deine bestellten Artikel bequem von zu Hause aus an und teile uns mittels Rückgabe Formular innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit, wenn du einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe bestellen oder einen Umtausch beantragen möchtest. Bei der Rückgabe von Schmuckwaren werden diese aus hygienischen Gründen nur originalverpackt und ungetragen von uns entgegengenommen.

    Könnte dir auch gefallen

    Zuletzt angesehen