Purnama Rituals

First Timer Set

€48

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The set contains: White Sage, Palo Santo & Ceramic Hand Night Sky.

.

The basic set to remove bad energy from your environment and deepen your meditation or yoga practice. Begin your journey of smudging and create mindful rituals.

What products does the First Timer Set contain?

The basic set to remove bad energy from your environment and deepen your meditation or yoga practice. Begin your journey of smudging and create mindful rituals.

CERAMIC HAND NIGHT SKY

The centrepiece of the First Timer Set is our Hand of Shaman. The centrepiece of the First Timer set is our Hand of Shaman. Why is the From a hand? The hand is an ancient symbol of protection known in many cultures. The Hand of Shaman is also known as the healing hand because it is said to help us stay healthy both mentally and physically. The shaman's hand connects the hand to the spiral, creating a powerful symbol of healing and protection. The spiral comes from Native American tradition and symbolises eternity and the ways of our existence on earth. Man glaubt, dass die Schamanenhand die Kraft hat, Körper, Geist und Seele zu heilen, zu schützen und zu erneuern. The hand is the most commonly symbolised part of the human body. According to Aristoteles the hand is the "tool of tools". It generally stands for strength, power and protection. As a symbol, it perfectly complements the ritual of incense burning known as energy purification.

Our ceramic incense holder is handmade. Perfect for Palo Santo and natural incense. Cleanse your space of negative energy and then place the incense on the ceramic hand to burn. Each hand is made from the highest quality natural materials: Clay, glaze and oxide. The clay is then moulded, dried and fired in a kiln at a very high temperature. The ceramic hands are made by a local artist with whom we collaborate.

WHITE SAGE

White sage has been used by Native Americans for thousands of years to remove negative energy. In our First Timer Set, Sage is the aggressively cleansing incense, while Palo Santo brings positive energy back into the room. Our White Sage comes from the natural habitats of Salvia Apiana in the coastal mountains of California. It is harvested by hand in a way that does not damage the plant's natural environment. Sage relieves anxiety, symptoms of depression and hyperactivity. The smoke of burning sage calms the mind, relaxes the body and has a positive effect on mood. Research on the properties of sage smoking suggests that the plant stimulates mental functions, alleviates depression and even stimulates the brain's memory functions.

PALO SANTO

Another item in the Beginner's Kit is one of the most popular and commonly used incense. It is most often used for spiritual purification and energy balancing. It removes negative energy, neutralises tension in the body, calms the emotions and harmonises the mind. Raise your vibration and discover peace and grounding by connecting more deeply with the earth and inner consciousness. We never cut down live trees - our Palo Santo is only made from dead, naturally fallen trees. Our Palo Santo (Bursera graveolens) is harvested in a way that respects the natural environment. This unique product is much more than just another trend or a pleasant scent, and that's how it should be treated - with respect for its mystique, its properties and the culture it comes from.

White Sage comes from the natural habitats of Salvia Apiana in the mountains off the coast of California, USA.

The approximate size of the sage is 22cm.

Palo Santo comes from the dry forests of South America in Peru. Ethical origin certified by SERFOR.

Palo Santo is approx. 50 grams of aromatic wood.

The ceramic hand is handmade, the whole process takes place in Poland.

The approximate size of the ceramic hand is 22 cm.

The size may vary slightly due to its natural origin.

Use

Hold the incense stick at a 45 degree angle and light it. Let the flame burn for a moment and then blow it out.
Direct the smoke towards areas you wish to cleanse and purify, creating a sacred space.

Warning:

  • Never let a lit incense stick burn alone
  • Do not use it on exposed surfaces as it can cause ash burns and stains.
  • Clean the incense holder regularly to avoid stains
  • Keep away from children
  • Please do not burn incense if you are pregnant or have respiratory problems
  • Please make sure the incense is completely and properly extinguished before putting it away.
Austria:
  • Standard shipping costs 4,90 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Standard Shipping - Free is free of charge for orders over 50,00 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Express delivery can be selected for 12,00 € when completing your order. Your package will arrive within 1-3 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.
Germany:
  • Standard shipping up to 80,00 € costs 7,90 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Standard Shipping - Free is free of charge for orders over 80,00 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.
EU*:
  • Standard shipping up to 100,00 € costs 10,90 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Standard Shipping - Free is free of charge for orders over 100,00 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 business days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.
Poland:
  • Standard shipping costs 11.90 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 business days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.

* Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary

.

    Könnte dir auch gefallen

    Zuletzt angesehen

Purnama Rituals

First Timer Set

€48

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Das Set enthält: Weißer Salbei, Palo Santo & Keramik Hand Night Sky.

Das Basis-Set um schlechte Energie aus deiner Umgebung zu entfernen und deine Meditation oder Yoga-Praxis zu vertiefen. Beginne deine Reise des Smudgings und schaffe achtsame Rituale.

Welche Produkte enthält das First Timer Set?

Das Basis-Set um schlechte Energie aus deiner Umgebung zu entfernen und deine Meditation oder Yoga-Praxis zu vertiefen. Beginne deine Reise des Smudgings und schaffe achtsame Rituale.

KERAMIK HAND NIGHT SKY

Das Herzstück des First Timer Sets ist unser Hand of Shaman. Warum ist die From eine Hand? Die Hand ist ein uraltes Symbol des Schutzes, das in vielen Kulturen bekannt ist. Die Hand des Schamanen wird auch als heilende Hand bezeichnet, weil sie uns helfen soll, sowohl geistig als auch körperlich gesund zu bleiben. Die Schamanenhand verbindet die Hand mit der Spirale, wodurch ein kraftvolles Symbol für Heilung und Schutz entsteht. Die Spirale stammt aus der indianischen Tradition und symbolisiert die Ewigkeit und die Wege unserer Existenz auf der Erde. Man glaubt, dass die Schamanenhand die Kraft hat, Körper, Geist und Seele zu heilen, zu schützen und zu erneuern. Die Hand ist der am häufigsten symbolisierte Teil des menschlichen Körpers. Nach Aristoteles ist die Hand das "Werkzeug der Werkzeuge". Sie steht allgemein für Stärke, Macht und Schutz. Als Symbol ergänzt sie perfekt das Ritual des Räucherns, das als Energiereinigung bekannt ist.

Unser Keramik-Räucherstäbchenhalter ist handgefertigt. Perfekt für Palo Santo und natürliche Räucherungen. Reinige deinen Raum von negativer Energie und lege dann das Räucherwerk zum Verbrennen auf die Keramikhand. Jede Hand wird aus natürlichen Materialien höchster Qualität hergestellt: Ton, Glasur und Oxid. Der Ton wird dann geformt, getrocknet und in einem Ofen bei sehr hoher Temperatur gebrannt. Die keramischen Hände werden von einem lokalen Künstler hergestellt, mit dem wir zusammenarbeiten.

WEISSER SALBEI

Weißer Salbei wird von den amerikanischen Ureinwohnern schon seit Tausenden von Jahren verwendet, um negative Energie zu beseitigen. In unserem First Timer Set ist Salbei die aggressiv reinigende Räucherung, während Palo Santo die positive Energie zurück in den Raum bringt. Unser Weißer Salbei stammt aus den natürlichen Lebensräumen von Salvia Apiana in den Küstenbergen Kaliforniens. Er wird von Hand so geerntet, dass die natürliche Umgebung der Pflanze nicht beschädigt wird. Salbei lindert Angstzustände, Symptome von Depressionen und Hyperaktivität. Der Rauch von brennendem Salbei beruhigt den Geist, entspannt den Körper und wirkt sich positiv auf die Stimmung aus. Untersuchungen über die Eigenschaften des Salbei Räuchern legt nahe, dass die Pflanze die geistigen Funktionen anregt, Depressionen lindert und sogar die Gedächtnisfunktionen des Gehirns stimuliert.

PALO SANTO

Ein weiteres Element des Beginner-Sets ist eines der beliebtesten und am häufigsten verwendeten Räuchermittel. Es wird am häufigsten zur spirituellen Reinigung und zum Energieausgleich verwendet. Es beseitigt negative Energie, neutralisiert Spannungen im Körper, beruhigt die Emotionen und harmonisiert den Geist. Erhöhe deine Schwingungen und entdecke Frieden und Erdung, indem du eine tiefere Verbindung mit der Erde und dem inneren Bewusstsein eingehst. Wir fällen niemals lebende Bäume - unser Palo Santo wird nur aus toten, natürlich gefallenen Bäumen hergestellt. Unser Palo Santo (Bursera graveolens) wird auf eine Weise geerntet, die die natürliche Umwelt respektiert. Dieses einzigartige Produkt ist viel mehr als nur ein weiterer Trend oder ein angenehmer Duft, und so sollte es auch behandelt werden - mit Respekt vor seiner Mystik, seinen Eigenschaften und der Kultur, aus der es stammt.

Weißer Salbei stammt aus den natürlichen Lebensräumen von Salvia Apiana in den Bergen vor der Küste Kaliforniens, USA.

Die ungefähre Größe vom Salbei ist 22cm.

Palo Santo stammt aus den Trockenwäldern Südamerikas in Peru. Ethische Herkunft zertifiziert durch SERFOR.

Palo Santo ist ca. 50 Gramm aromatisches Holz.

Die Keramikhand wird von Hand gefertigt, der gesamte Prozess findet in Polen statt.

Die ungefähre Größe der Keramikhand ist 22 cm.

Die Größe der Produkte kann aufgrund ihres natürlichen Ursprungs leicht variieren.

ANWENDUNG

Halte das Räucherstäbchen in einem Winkel von 45 Grad und zünde es an. Lasse die Flamme einen Moment lang brennen und blase sie dann aus.
Richte den Rauch auf Bereiche, die du reinigen und läutern möchtest, und schaffen so einen heiligen Raum.

Warnung:

  • Lasse ein angezündetes Räucherstäbchen niemals alleine brennen
  • Verwenden es nicht auf freiliegenden Oberflächen, da es Ascheverbrennungen und Flecken verursachen kann.
  • Reinige den Räucherstäbchenhalter regelmäßig, um Flecken zu vermeiden
  • Von Kindern fernhalten
  • Bitte brenne keine Räucherstäbchen, wenn du schwanger bist oder Atemprobleme hast
  • Bitte stelle sicher, dass das Räucherwerk vollständig und ordnungsgemäß gelöscht ist, bevor du es weglegst.
Österreich:
  • Standard Versand kostet 4,90 € und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Standard Versand - Kostenlos ist ab einem Bestellwert von 50,00 € kostenfrei und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Expressversand kannst du beim Abschluss der Bestellung für 12,00 € auswählen. Dein Paket kommt damit innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Rückgabe oder Umtausch eines Artikels könnten nicht einfacher sein. Probiere deine bestellten Artikel bequem von zu Hause aus an und teile uns mittels Rückgabe Formular innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit, wenn du einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe bestellen oder einen Umtausch beantragen möchtest. Bei der Rückgabe von Schmuckwaren werden diese aus hygienischen Gründen nur originalverpackt und ungetragen von uns entgegengenommen.
Deutschland:
  • Standard Versand bis 100€ kostet 7,90 € und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Standard Versand - Kostenlos ist ab einem Bestellwert von 100,00 € kostenfrei und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Rückgabe oder Umtausch eines Artikels könnten nicht einfacher sein. Probiere deine bestellten Artikel bequem von zu Hause aus an und teile uns mittels Rückgabe Formular innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit, wenn du einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe bestellen oder einen Umtausch beantragen möchtest. Bei der Rückgabe von Schmuckwaren werden diese aus hygienischen Gründen nur originalverpackt und ungetragen von uns entgegengenommen.
Polen:
  • Standard Versand kostet 11,90 € und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Rückgabe oder Umtausch eines Artikels könnten nicht einfacher sein. Probiere deine bestellten Artikel bequem von zu Hause aus an und teile uns mittels Rückgabe Formular innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit, wenn du einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe bestellen oder einen Umtausch beantragen möchtest. Bei der Rückgabe von Schmuckwaren werden diese aus hygienischen Gründen nur originalverpackt und ungetragen von uns entgegengenommen.

    Könnte dir auch gefallen

    Zuletzt angesehen