moonholi

GLOW UP Yogamat Mist

€19

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yoga and meditation mist
  • 100% natural
  • verbena, may chang, lemone, rosemary
  • 30 ml

Glow Up is a natural scented mist made of 100% natural essential oils of verbena, may chang, lemon and rosemary. Spray your yoga space with this fresh and unique composition to raise your vibration and put yourself into a good mood for the whole day.

Shake before use. Spray it in your home, car or office to create a nice atmosphere. 

Ingredients: witch hazel hydrolate, distilled water, verbena essential oil, may chang essential oil, rosemary essential oil, lemon essential oil.

Warning: Check first using a smaller sample and in a less visible place when spraying on delicate fabrics. Do not apply directly on skin. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. In case of contact with eyes, gently clean your eyes with water and, if necessary, contact your health care provider. Store out of reach of children. Product contains Limonene and may cause allergic reactions.

Austria:
  • Standard shipping costs 4,90 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Standard Shipping - Free is free of charge for orders over 50,00 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Express delivery can be selected for 12,00 € when completing your order. Your package will arrive within 1-3 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.
Germany:
  • Standard shipping up to 80,00 € costs 7,90 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Standard Shipping - Free is free of charge for orders over 80,00 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.
EU*:
  • Standard shipping up to 100,00 € costs 10,90 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Standard Shipping - Free is free of charge for orders over 100,00 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 business days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.
Poland:
  • Standard shipping costs 11.90 € and your order will arrive within 2-5 business days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.

* Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary

.

    Könnte dir auch gefallen

    Zuletzt angesehen

moonholi

GLOW UP Raumspray

€19

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Yoga- und Meditationsspray, Raumspray
  • 100% natürlich
  • Verbena, Maiglöckchen, Zitrone, Rosmarin
  • 30 ml

Glow Up ist ein natürlich duftendes Spray bestehend aus 100 % natürlichen ätherischen Ölen (Verbena, Maiglöckchen, Zitrone und Rosmarin). Besprühe deinen Yogaraum mit dieser frischen und einzigartigen Komposition, um deine Schwingung zu erhöhen und dich in eine gute Stimmung für den ganzen Tag zu versetzen.

Vor Gebrauch schütteln. Besprühe dein Zuhause, Auto oder Büro um eine angenehme Atmosphäre zu schaffen. 

Inhaltsstoffe: Hamamelis-Hydrolat, destilliertes Wasser, ätherisches Öl aus Verbena, ätherisches Öl aus Maiglöckchen, ätherisches Öl aus Rosmarin, ätherisches Öl aus Zitrone.

Achtung! Teste zuerst mit einer kleineren Probe und an einer weniger sichtbaren Stelle, wenn du auf empfindliche Stoffe sprühst. Nicht direkt auf die Haut auftragen. Nur zur äußerlichen Anwendung. Vermeide den Kontakt mit den Augen. Bei Berührung mit den Augen, diese vorsichtig mit Wasser ausspülen und ggf. einen Arzt aufsuchen. Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren. Produkt enthält Limonen und kann allergische Reaktionen hervorrufen.

Österreich:
  • Standard Versand kostet 4,90 € und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Standard Versand - Kostenlos ist ab einem Bestellwert von 50,00 € kostenfrei und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Expressversand kannst du beim Abschluss der Bestellung für 12,00 € auswählen. Dein Paket kommt damit innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Rückgabe oder Umtausch eines Artikels könnten nicht einfacher sein. Probiere deine bestellten Artikel bequem von zu Hause aus an und teile uns mittels Rückgabe Formular innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit, wenn du einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe bestellen oder einen Umtausch beantragen möchtest. Bei der Rückgabe von Schmuckwaren werden diese aus hygienischen Gründen nur originalverpackt und ungetragen von uns entgegengenommen.
Deutschland:
  • Standard Versand bis 100€ kostet 7,90 € und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Standard Versand - Kostenlos ist ab einem Bestellwert von 100,00 € kostenfrei und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Rückgabe oder Umtausch eines Artikels könnten nicht einfacher sein. Probiere deine bestellten Artikel bequem von zu Hause aus an und teile uns mittels Rückgabe Formular innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit, wenn du einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe bestellen oder einen Umtausch beantragen möchtest. Bei der Rückgabe von Schmuckwaren werden diese aus hygienischen Gründen nur originalverpackt und ungetragen von uns entgegengenommen.
Polen:
  • Standard Versand kostet 11,90 € und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 2-5 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Rückgabe oder Umtausch eines Artikels könnten nicht einfacher sein. Probiere deine bestellten Artikel bequem von zu Hause aus an und teile uns mittels Rückgabe Formular innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit, wenn du einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe bestellen oder einen Umtausch beantragen möchtest. Bei der Rückgabe von Schmuckwaren werden diese aus hygienischen Gründen nur originalverpackt und ungetragen von uns entgegengenommen.

    Könnte dir auch gefallen

    Zuletzt angesehen