Supeł Store

Dress Asteria

€189

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Loose-fitting airy dress with long sleeves made of chiffon in a beautiful print with a "night sky" motif. Ideal as a festive & elegant dress for the evening. Every woman feels comfortable and sexy at the same time in this outfit.

The cut of the dress is extremely feminine and makes your silhouette look elegant and very sensual. This French-inspired dress is actually ideal for a late summer stroll or a romantic date. Paired with a casual leather jacket, this airy dress also makes a chic everyday outfit. 

The neckline is decorated with an elaborate ruffle. Below the neckline is a drop-shaped neckline finished with a bow. Slightly transparent sleeves and the lower part of the dress are finished with a ruffle.

Composition: 100 % remnant synthetic fabric

As this item is handmade, we have different shipping conditions:

Austria:
  • Standard shipping costs €4.90 and your order will arrive within 3-10 business days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Standard Shipping - Free is free of charge for orders over €50.00 and your order will arrive within 3-10 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and let us know within 14 days using the return form if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange.
Germany:
  • Standard shipping up to 100€ costs 7,90 € and your order will arrive within 3-10 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Standard Shipping - Free is free of charge for orders over 100,00 € and your order will arrive within 3-10 working days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.
Poland:
  • Standard shipping costs €11.90 and your order will arrive within 3-10 business days (delivery Monday-Friday).
  • Returning or exchanging an item couldn't be easier. Try on your ordered items from the comfort of your own home and use the returns form within 14 days to let us know if you would like to order an item in a different size or request an exchange. When returning jewellery items, we will only accept them in their original packaging and unworn for hygienic reasons.

Könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen

Supeł Store

Kleid Asteria

€189

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Locker geschnittenes luftiges Kleid mit langen Ärmeln aus Chiffon in einem schönen Druck mit "Nachthimmel" Motiv. Ideal als festliches & elegantes Kleid für den Abend. In diesem Outfit fühlt sich jede Frau wohl und sexy zugleich.

Der Schnitt des Kleides ist extrem feminin und lässt deine Silhouette elegant und sehr sinnlich wirken. Dieses französisch angehauchte Kleid eigentlich sich ideal für einen spätsommerlichen Spaziergang oder ein romantisches Date. Gepaart mit einer lässigen Lederjacke, stellt das luftige Kleid auch ein schickes Alltagsoutfit dar. 

Der Halsausschnitt ist mit einer aufwendigen Rüsche verziert. Unter dem Halsausschnitt befindet sich ein tropfenförmiger Ausschnitt der mit einer Schleife abgeschlossen ist. Leicht transparente Ärmel und der untere Teil des Kleides sind mit einer Rüsche abgeschlossen.

Zusammensetzung: 100 % Restposten synthetischen Gewebes

Da dieser Artikel handgefertigt hergestellt wird, haben wir abweichende Versandkonditionen:

Österreich:
  • Standard Versand kostet 4,90 € und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 3-10 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Standard Versand - Kostenlos ist ab einem Bestellwert von 50,00 € kostenfrei und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 3-10 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Rückgabe oder Umtausch eines Artikels könnten nicht einfacher sein. Probiere deine bestellten Artikel bequem von zu Hause aus an und teile uns mittels Rückgabe Formular innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit, wenn du einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe bestellen oder einen Umtausch beantragen möchtest.
Deutschland:
  • Standard Versand bis 100€ kostet 7,90 € und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 3-10 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Standard Versand - Kostenlos ist ab einem Bestellwert von 100,00 € kostenfrei und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 3-10 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Rückgabe oder Umtausch eines Artikels könnten nicht einfacher sein. Probiere deine bestellten Artikel bequem von zu Hause aus an und teile uns mittels Rückgabe Formular innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit, wenn du einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe bestellen oder einen Umtausch beantragen möchtest. Bei der Rückgabe von Schmuckwaren werden diese aus hygienischen Gründen nur originalverpackt und ungetragen von uns entgegengenommen.
Polen:
  • Standard Versand kostet 11,90 € und deine Bestellung kommt innerhalb von 3-10 Werktagen bei dir an (Zustellung Montag-Freitag).
  • Rückgabe oder Umtausch eines Artikels könnten nicht einfacher sein. Probiere deine bestellten Artikel bequem von zu Hause aus an und teile uns mittels Rückgabe Formular innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit, wenn du einen Artikel in einer anderen Größe bestellen oder einen Umtausch beantragen möchtest. Bei der Rückgabe von Schmuckwaren werden diese aus hygienischen Gründen nur originalverpackt und ungetragen von uns entgegengenommen.

Könnte dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt angesehen